Staff

Pastor 

Rev David Hennen

651.437.4254 dhennen@seasparish.org

Parochial Vicar 

Rev T.J. McKenzie

651.437.4254 tmckenzie@seasparish.org

Parish Administrator 

Jeff Hunter

651.437.4254 Ext: 222 jhunter@seasparish.org

Stewardship/Communications 

Faith Siebenaler

651.437.4254 Ext: 232 fsiebenaler@seasparish.org

Receptionist 

Amy Malley

651.437.4254 Ext: 221 amalley@seasparish.org

Bookkeeper 

Kristin Langenfeld

651.437.4254 Ext: 229 klangenfeld@seasparish.org

Accounting Assistant

Jan Marthaler

651.437.4254 Ext: 224 jmarthaler@seasparish.org

Director of Faith Formation 

Jill Skaife

651.437.4254 Ext: 225 jskaife@seasparish.org

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant 

Sarah Sprinthall

651.437.4254 Ext: 245 ssprinthall@seasparish.org

Faith Formation Coordinator

Jennifer Schneider

651.437.4254 Ext: 246 jschneider@seasparish.org

Sacramental Director 

Mary Ellen Kenney

651.437.4254 Ext: 227 mkenney@seasparish.org

Youth & Confirmation Coordinator

Mariah Smith

651.437.4254 Ext: 237 msmith@seasparish.org

Director of Liturgy and Music

Kellen O'Grady 

651.437.4254 Ext: 230 kogrady@seasparish.org

Facilities Manager 

Dan Kohler

651.437.4254 Ext: 235 dkohler@seasparish.org

School Principal 

Tim Sullivan

651.437.3098 tsullivan@seas-school.org

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. If you aren't sure who to contact, use this form and your email will be directed to the proper person 

Contact Form

 

Parish Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm